menu
menu
logosubtit.com Sign inuser
People Got Talent | Lele Pons & Juanpa Zurita
25 May 2016

WATCH MY DOCU-SERIES: THE SECRET LIFE OF LELE PONS ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgRvIN1rqT2x35S2F5QvTW_j

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Merch | https://lelepons.co/
Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Lourdes Gonzalez | http://youtube.com/c/lourdeslive
George Janko | http://instagram.com/georgejanko
Cierra Ramirez | http://instagram.com/cierraramirez
Page Kennedy | http://youtube.com/c/pagekennedy

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons
#JuanpaZurita